Level 3 Mortlock Wing State Library of South Australia North Terrace Adelaide SA 5000

RGSQ honours Professor Iain Hay

The Royal Geographical Society of Queensland has awarded their J.P. Thomson Medal for 2024 to Professor Iain Hay for "outstanding geographical scholarship and long-standing leadership of the geography profession." It is another wonderful honour bestowed on Iain in recognition of 35+ years of work. There’s more details of the Medal itself at https://rgsq.org.au/prizes